High Spec Village – Chapter 32

I came back exhausted from work yesterday, and wanted to start working on translating and posting the chapter after a brief nap…. but…

I woke up today hehehe.

I’ve noticed my lack of vocabulary on some parts, especially when people praise Yamato, he always says “its not a big deal”. The way he says it is honest, he really believes that if someone had his abilities, they would do the same. He doesnt feel like a ‘superior existance’ himself.

Anyway, here’s the chapter.

ENJOY!!

Chapter 32

12 thoughts on “High Spec Village – Chapter 32

  1. Pingback: High Spec Village – Chapter 31 | Kari Translations

  2. Curious to know what they did with the spirit beat monster corpse…

    I also wonder if the adults will ever be able to return to the village from god knows where the lord have taken them…bet they were sold as slaves.

    Like

  3. Pingback: High Spec Village – Chapter 33 | Kari Translations

Leave a comment